Our wonderful customers are the reason we’re in business. Here are some of the great things they’ve said about us.

We’ll do everything we can to make sure you’re a satisfied customer, too!

Reviews of Paws Trainings ‘Canine First Aid Course.’

“A really informative course, delivered in a friendly and fun manner.” – Susan, Burnley College.

“Relaxed and informal style of training which worked great and made me feel comfortable to ask questions.  The content and information was the perfect level” Mandy, June 2017

“A really informative course, with useful information.  Also enjoyable as it was delivered in a relaxed yet professional manner” Lisa, June 2017

“I thoroughly enjoyed the course and found it very interesting & learned new things” Caroline, June 2017

Reviews of Lancashire Microchipping at Paws Grooming

Pug Puppies

Today I got my litter of five puppies microchipped.  The specially trained staff were calm, kind, friendly and respectable.  They showed tremendous knowledge and treated each puppy in a caring and loving way.  I would definitely recommend to ANYONE.  Thank you, love from Hannah, Thomas and Co, xxxxx

Hannah, Blackburn. June 2016 (Via our Facebook Page)

 

Absolute 5 Stars they were fantastic with my boys,,, Great people and understand each individual dog, would recommend these guys all day long.

Tony, Darwen, Lancashire. June 2016 (Via our Facebook Page)

 

Amys CatI have recently had two cats chipped and would totally recommend these guys. They come out to your house, are very professional and were great with the cats, including the rather timid one. Very efficient service and great value. Thank you!

Amy, Bromley Cross, Bolton. June 2016 (Via our Facebook Page)

 

 

Testimonials for Cadeyrn Spaniels

What a fantastic breeder. Emma was so welcoming and made me feel very confident about getting my first puppy. I am now the proud owner of a gorgeous, chocolate sable, KC registered, cocker spaniel male, (my little Chester pup). The advice given to me was so helpful and I love keeping in contact. Encouraging me to visit Chester as much as possible was the best idea as he was settled from the moment I picked him up. Can’t thank them enough for all of their time.

Thanks again,

Ell and Chester, Liverpool. June 2016

 

 

We picked up our beautiful Wilbur last week from Emma. He is the most gorgeous little boy who has fitted into our family so well. He loves to be with us and we have all fallen for him. I have been taking him out with us (carrying him) but we have to allow plenty of time for all the people who stop to say hello to Wilbur.

All the dogs were very healthy, clean, well cared for & brought up with the family. He is such a happy, confident willing to please, polite little boy.

Emma and her family have been great, always helpful and patient & I know that Emma is there for help and advice if needed.

Thank you so much Emma for our Wilbur.

Sara Waugh, June 2016